UNDERGRADUATE CHAPTERS

Alpha Chapter
Rutgers University, New Brunswick

Chartered November 9, 1988

Alpha@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Gamma Chapter
New Jersey City University

Chartered November 8, 1992

Gamma@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: March of Dimes

Epsilon Chapter
William Paterson University

Chartered April 12, 1994

Epsilon@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Make a Wish Foundation

Eta Chapter
Ramapo College of New Jersey

Chartered November 11, 1999

Eta@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Children International 

Iota Chapter
State University of New York at New Paltz

Chartered December 2, 2002

Iota@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: American Women's Center

Lambda Chapter
Arizona State University

Chartered July 23, 2005

Lambda@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Suicide Awareness & Prevention 

Nu Chapter
Rutgers University, Newark

Chartered November 29, 2009

Nu@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Children AIDS Awareness

Omicron Chapter
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Teaneck

Chartered April 8, 2010

Omicron@omegaphichi.org 

Philanthropy: Big Brother Big Sister

Rho Chapter
California State University Dominguez Hills

Chartered August 24, 2012

Rho@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Urban Youth

Tau Chapter
Hofstra University

Chartered April 24, 2014

Tau@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Autism Awareness 

Phi Chapter
Felician University

Chartered January 8, 2016

Phi@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Lupus Awareness

Beta Chapter
Rider University

Chartered November 8, 1992

Beta@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Feed the Children

Delta Chapter
South Orange, New Jersey

Chartered April 12, 1994

Delta@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Alzheimer Association

Zeta Chapter
The College of New Jersey

Chartered November 14, 1997

Zeta@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Girl Scouts of Northern New Jersey

Theta Chapter
Kean University

Chartered November 30, 2000

Theta@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Make a Wish Foundation

Kappa Chapter
Barry University

Chartered February 27, 2004

Kappa@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: American Cancer Society 

Mu Chapter
Montclair State University

Chartered April 16, 2006

Mu@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: The Fight Against Human Trafficking

Xi Chapter
Florida International University

Chartered March 26, 2010

Xi@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Kids in Distress Situations 

Pi Chapter
Sam Houston State University

Chartered August 24, 2012

Pi@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Children Building a Better Path

Sigma Chapter
State University of New York, Buffalo

Chartered January 17, 2014

Sigma@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Empowering Refugees in America

Upsilon Chapter
Purdue University

Chartered August 22, 2015

Upsilon@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Alzheimer Association 

Chi Chapter
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Chartered May 10, 2016

Chi@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Americans with Disabilities 

Psi Chapter
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Madison

Chartered November 20, 2016

Psi@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Lupus Awareness

Alpha Alpha Chapter
Rutgers University, Camden

Chartered November 22, 2016

AlphaAlpha@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Mental Health Awareness

Alpha Beta Chapter
Washington State University

Chartered August 10, 2018

AlphaBeta@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Women's Heart

Alpha Gamma Chapter
Eastern Washington University

Chartered September 3, 2018

AlphaGamma@omegaphichi.org

Philanthropy: Women's Heart

67577838_2300540146734159_3071670600469577728_n.jpg
Don't see your campus? No problem!

We are actively expanding! If you would like to help start a chapter of Omega Phi Chi at your school, we want to hear from you! Get the process started by completing our Expansion Survey today.